Basic information and frequently asked questions

 

Your wedding should be a day full of memorable moments.You can enjoy this day to the fullest and celebrate your love every single minute. Leave the stressful time of planning and preparations behind you. On your wedding day only the two of you and your “yes” count towards the start of an exciting journey into a married life. With my wedding documentary you can remember this special day for many years to come.

On weekends my work presence starts from six hours. In doing so, I can catch wonderful memories of the whole day. I am able to capture all the moving moments that represent the wedding day as a very special experience, you – as a bride and groom – only notice partially or sometimes even miss. My accompaniment for your wedding is possible during the week from 2.5 hours for 680 €. In addition, I offer you a couple shooting, a funny Photobooth with requisites, photo books and various prints.


Write me a message or give me a call to receive a full price list with all services (including an offer for a wedding documentary that covers the entire wedding day).


You want a customized offer? Tell me about you and your wishes.

 

FAQ
Do we get to know you before the wedding?
Of course, you do. We will talk on the phone, via Skype or just meet in person for a cup of coffee. It is very important to me to get to know bridal couples before their weddings, because the feeling of well-being for both sides is the basis of my work.
Our marriage will take place further way. Can we still book you as a wedding photographer?
I accompany your big day wherever you need me and I look forward to every request, no matter where you come from.
What does every booked wedding actually include?
Every booked wedding always includes:

• A personal consultation, in which we define your wishes and get to know each other. If a personal meeting cannot be set up in terms of time or organization, a detailed phone call or a talk via Skype is also possible.

• Reportage photography on the wedding day.

• Portrait shooting with the bridal couple and group portraits.

• The processing of all your wedding photos.

• All usable photos are edited without restrictions and limitation. Afterwards you receive them in high-resolution, without watermarks and for free private use on a noble USB device.

• A slideshow with the most beautiful photos of the day and background music, so you can enjoy your wedding day over and over again.

• An online gallery where all edited images are available for free download that guests and friends can easily access the wedding photos.
When do you start taking pictures on our wedding day?
Basically, that is of course up to you. In a personal interview, we decide together when to start my reportage.
For most wedding reports, I start about two to three hours before the wedding. The preparations are an essential part of your special day. While the groom straightens his bow tie and the bridal hairstyle gets the finishing touch there is a tingling mood in the air. My photographs capture your heartbeat, the positive tension and anticipation. Bride and groom usually spend this phase separately from each other. Because of this, couples are happy to be able to share these moving moments in retrospect through my pictures.
When is the best time to book?
You should book as early as possible. The most popular wedding dates are often booked out a year in advance.
Do you charge travel costs?
I live in Wachenheim and attend weddings all over Germany. From my hometown (67157 Wachenheim) up to 60 kilometers all charges are included. If the wedding is further away, I will make you a fair offer for my travel expenses in advance.
Do you offer a photobooth?
Yes, I do. Please write me a short email for more information about this subject.
Do you also offer some kind of couple shooting to get to know each other?
Definitely! In my opinion a couple shooting is the best way to get to know each other and to lose the shyness in front of the camera. Those photos can be used for the save the date or invitation cards as well.
When do we receive our pictures?
Depending on the season you will get your pictures between two and four weeks after the wedding.
Is there an upper limit to the number of pictures?
All pictures are viewed immediately after each wedding and elaborately reworked. There is no upper limit for photos, nor is there a lower limit. Depending on the size and length of the reportage and the celebration, the "total output" of the images is about 200-800 photos.
How do we get our pictures?
In a password-secured online gallery you get all photos in high quality for download. So anyone with the password can admire the wedding reportage and download his favorite photos. Afterwards, I will hand you the wedding reportage on a USB device, on which there is also a music-supported slideshow with the most beautiful photos of the day.

Wedding Photographer Markus Husner

GET IN TOUCH

TYPE AND HIT ENTER

FAQ
Ab wie viel Stunden können wir dich für unsere Hochzeit buchen?
Meine Präsenzzeit an den Wochenenden beginnt ab 6 Stunden. Hierbei kann ich wundervolle Erinnerungen des Tages festhalten und alle bewegenden Momente einfangen, die den Hochzeitstag als ganz besonderes Erlebnis darstellen, die man als Brautpaar meist nur teilweise oder gar nicht mitbekommt. Meine Begleitung für Eure Hochzeit ist unter der Woche ab 2,5 Stunden möglich.
Was müssen wir für unsere Hochzeit investieren?
Als Brautpaar steht Ihr bei mir an erster Stelle. Deshalb lege ich auf eine transparente Preisgestaltung großen Wert. Ein Angebot ist grundsätzlich individuell und genau auf Eure Hochzeit zugeschnitten. Ein persönlicher Kontakt ist mir sehr wichtig. In einem kurzen Gespräch – ob telefonisch oder per E-Mail – könnt Ihr mir Eure Wünsche und Vorstellungen erläutern. Gemeinsam gehen wir Eure Möglichkeiten durch und auf Basis dessen erstelle ich ein maßgeschneidertes Paket, denn Eure Hochzeit ist einzigartig.
Lernen wir dich vor der Hochzeit kennen?
Auf jeden Fall. Wir telefonieren, skypen oder treffen uns einfach persönlich auf eine Tasse Kaffee. Es ist mir sehr wichtig Brautpaare vor der Hochzeit kennenzulernen, denn das Wohlfühlgefühl für beide Seiten ist die Basis meiner Arbeit.
Wir heiraten weiter weg, können wir dich trotzdem als Hochzeitsfotograf buchen?
Ich begleite Euren großen Tag wo immer Ihr mich benötigt und freue mich über jede Anfrage, egal wo Ihr herkommt.
Was beinhaltet eigentlich jede gebuchte Hochzeit?
Jede gebuchte Hochteit beinhaltet immer:

• Ein persönliches Vorgespräch in Wachenheim / Bad Dürkheim mit umfassender Beratung, in dem kläre mit Euch Eure Wünsche ab und wir lernen uns kennen. Falls sich ein persönliches Treffen zeitlich oder organisatorisch nicht einrichten lässt, ist auch ein ausführliches Telefonat oder ein Gespräch via Skype möglich.

• Reportagefotografie am Hochzeitstag.

• Portraitshooting mit dem Brautpaar und Gruppenportraits.

• Bearbeitung aller Eurer Hochzeitsfotos.

• Alle nutzbaren Fotos werden uneingeschränkt und ohne Begrenzung bearbeitet, die Ihr anschließend hochauflösend, ohne Wasserzeichen und zur freien privaten Nutzung auf einem edlem USB Stick bekommt.

• Online – Galerie in der alle bearbeiteten Bilder zum kostenlosen Download verfügbar sind, sodass Gäste und Freunde bequemen Zugriff auf die Hochzeitsfotos haben
Zu welchem Zeitpunkt beginnst du an unserem Hochzeitstag zu fotografieren?
Grundsätzlich ist das selbstverständlich Euch überlassen. Im persönlichen Vorgespräch legen wir gemeinsam fest, wann ich meine Reportage starte.
Bei den meisten Hochzeitsreportagen beginne ich etwa bereits zwei bis drei Stunden vor der Trauung. Die Vorbereitungen sind ein essenzieller Teil Eures besonderen Tages. Während der Bräutigam seine Fliege zurechtrückt, erhält die Brautfrisur den letzten Schliff und eine prickelnde Stimmung liegt in der Luft. Meine Fotografien fangen Euer Herzklopfen, die positive Anspannung und Vorfreude ein und halten sie bildlich fest. Braut und Bräutigam verbringen diese Phase in der Regel getrennt voneinander. Aufgrund dessen freuen sich Paare, diese bewegenden Momente im Nachhinein durch meine Bilder miteinander teilen zu können.
Wann ist der beste Zeitpunkt für eine Buchung?
Tatsächlich so früh wie möglich. Die beliebtesten Termine werden oft schon ein Jahr vor der Hochzeit vergeben.
Berechnest du Fahrkosten?
Ich wohne in Wachenheim in der Pfalz und begleite Hochzeiten in ganz Deutschland. Ab meinem Heimatort 67157 Wachenheim sind alle buchbaren Hochzeiten bis 60 Kilometer inklusive. Sollte die Hochzeit weiter weg sein, unterbreite ich Euch ein faires Angebot damit keine nachträglichen Kosten entstehen.
Bietest du auch eine Fotobox an?
Ja, ich biete eine Fotobox an. Für weitere Infos schreibt mir bitte eine kurze Mail.
Bietest du auch ein Kennenlern – Paarshooting an ?
Auf jeden Fall! Ein Kennenlernshooting / Paarshooting ist meiner Meinung nach die beste Art sich gegenseitig kennenzulernen und die Scheu vor der Kamera zu verlieren. Die dabei entstandenen Fotos können ideal für Save the date oder Einladungskarten genutzt werden.
Wann erhalten wir unsere Bilder?
Je nach Saison zwischen zwei und vier Wochen nach der Hochzeit.
Gibt es eine Obergrenze für die Anzahl der Bilder?
Alle Bilder werden direkt nach jeder Hochzeit gesichtet und aufwendig nachbearbeitet. Eine Obergrenze an Fotos gibt es ebenso wenig wie eine Untergrenze. Je nach Umfang und Länge der Reportage und der Feier bewegt sich der “Gesamt-Output” der Bilder bei etwa 200 -800 Fotos.
Wie erhalten wir unsere Bilder?
In einer passwort gesicherten Onlinegalerie bekommt Ihr alle Fotos in hoher Qualität zum Download bereit gestellt. So kann jeder mit dem Passwort die Hochzeitsreportage bewundern und seine Lieblingsfotos downloaden. Anschließend überreiche ich Euch die Hochzeitsreportage auf einem hochwertigen USB Stick.
TYPE AND HIT ENTER